PRESIDENTE E EDITOR
Ernani Paciornik

VICE-PRESIDENTE
Denise Godoy

REDAÇÃO
Diretora Editorial – Denise Godoy
Diretora de Produto – Laura Santoro laura.santoro@revistapenseleve.com.br
Editora-Chefe – Paula Bueno paula.bueno@revistapenseleve.com.br
Repórter – Camilla Perez camilla.perez@revistapenseleve.com.br
Diretora de Arte – Luciane Fernandes

ATENDIMENTO AO LEITOR
Roberta Coelho – atendimento@penseleve.com.br

PUBLICIDADE                                                                  
Produção de Publicidade – Sthelen Ferreira Rodrigues sthelen.rodrigues@nautica.com.br

CIRCULAÇÃO
Gyselle Coelho gyselle.coelho@gr1editora.com.br

MARKETING
Thalita Vicentini thalita.vicentini@gr1editora.com.br

GR UM EDITORA
Rua Joaquim Floriano, 466 – 15º andar – cj. 1504 – Edifício Brascan Corporate
Itaim Bibi – 04534-002 – São Paulo – SP
Tel.: (11) 2186-1036